Harrison Hills teachers receive grants for classroom projects | News, Sports, Jobs

GRANT RECIPIENTS — Teachers in the Harrison Hills City School District were named 2020-21 Best Practice Grant recipients by the Jefferson County Educational Service Center. On hand for the presentations were, from left, Ron Sismondo, JCESC director of curriculum and professional development; Harrison Central Elementary teacher Kelly Turner, a teacher at Harrison Central Elementary School; Joelle Jones, a teacher at Harrison Central Junior-Senior High School; and HCHS student Abbi Kelley. Teacher Susan Macenczak also was a recipient. (Contributed photo)

Add New Playlist